Calendar

There are a number ways to view our event calendar.
Click the icon Month to change the view of the calendar.

You can also search for different types of events using the Category Dropdown

April – November 2014

Apr 28 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

May 3 Sat
Concert in the Park @ Christmas Park
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Christmas parkLive music will be offered in an intimate setting in the Canal Street Historic District.

Music lovers may enjoy a free concert by Bob Thames Saltwater Soul.

Christmas Park is on the corner of Live Oak and Canal streets in New Smyrna Beach. Bring a lawn chair.

 

 

May 12 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

May 26 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Jun 9 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Jun 23 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Jul 14 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Jul 28 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Aug 11 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Aug 25 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Sep 8 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Sep 22 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Oct 13 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Oct 27 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Nov 10 Mon
Oak Hill City Commission Meeting @ Oak Hill Commission Chambers
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

oak hillMeetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month.


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑