Calendar

There are a number ways to view our event calendar.
Click the icon Month to change the view of the calendar.

You can also search for different types of events using the Category Dropdown

Mar 4 Tue
After School Art Program @ Artists' Workshop
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Mar 11 Tue
After School Art Program @ Artists' Workshop
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Mar 18 Tue
After School Art Program @ Artists' Workshop
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Mar 21 Fri
Spring Fling @ The Hub on Canal
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Mar 23 Sun
Party in the Park @ Venetian Bay Town Center
1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Mar 25 Tue
After School Art Program @ Artists' Workshop
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Apr 1 Tue
After School Art Program @ Artists' Workshop
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Apr 8 Tue
After School Art Program @ Artists' Workshop
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Apr 15 Tue
After School Art Program @ Artists' Workshop
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Apr 19 Sat
Easter Egg Hunt @ Old Fort Park
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

easter egg huntChildren may get an early start on their annual search for eggs.

The hunt will be divided into four age groups: 2-3, 4-5, 6-9, 10-12. The event is free.

Children should bring a basket.

Free hot dogs, drinks and activities also will be offered.

The event is hosted by the City of New Smyrna Beach, the Canal Street Special Events Team, and the New Smyrna Lodge No. 149 Free and Accepted Masons of Florida.

Apr 22 Tue
After School Art Program @ Artists' Workshop
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Apr 29 Tue
After School Art Program @ Artists' Workshop
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
May 6 Tue
After School Art Program @ Artists' Workshop
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
May 13 Tue
After School Art Program @ Artists' Workshop
4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑